CLIP_ Systemic Racism Is a Lie (George Floyd, BLM – Church 6_7_20)

BOND: Rebuilding the Man Clip from Church with Jesse Lee Peterson, Sunday, June 7, 2020: Jesse discusses the lie of “Black Lives Matter” (which is really a power and money grab) and “systemic racism.” 0:00 George Floyd is not a…

CLIP_ Systemic Racism Is a Lie (George Floyd, BLM - Church 6_7_20)

Source

0
(0)

BOND: Rebuilding the Man

Clip from Church with Jesse Lee Peterson, Sunday, June 7, 2020: Jesse discusses the lie of “Black Lives Matter” (which is really a power and money grab) and “systemic racism.”

0:00 George Floyd is not a martyr.
1:54 What is “systematic racism”?
4:50 Two men from the Jim Crow South
10:05 It’s a spiritual battle
13:21 Reaching blacks and Hispanics?
17:24 Interracial marriage?
21:51 Speaking up at work?

OTHER CLIPS:
CLIP: Archbishop’s Letter to the President (15 mins)
CLIP: Do You See Yourself as an Important Person? (Biblical Question, 9 mins)

FULL VIDEO: What Is ‘Systemic Racism’? (Church 6/7/20)

BLOG POST: …

SILENT PRAYER: | AUDIO …
CHURCH Sunday 11am PT (1pm CT / 2pm ET)
PLAYLIST: Church with Jesse Lee Peterson (FULL VIDEO, Sunday Service) …

BOOKS
DONATE
PATREON
PAYPAL …

T-SHIRTS
BOND …
JLP …
TFS …

SOCIAL MEDIA

ALT. MEDIA

DISCORD (new link)

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *